There may not have been any comics posts in a couple weeks but somehow miraculously I found time to record a new music mix for the very first installment of my new Inkwell Radio music podcast! No cheesy radio announcements or anything. Just an hour of music for your listening pleasure. I’ll be posting these every so often but I’m hesitant to actually give you a schedule since I’m too busy working a “real job” and spending time with my family to make any kind of promises. So, anyway, without further ado, here’s the show with a setlist below:

inkwell radio for july 15, 2007 “talking only me and you”


  1. Midlake – “Roscoe (Beyond the Wizard’s Sleeve Remix)”
  2. Jaylib – “The Mission (stringed out mix)” Chopped & Skrewed!!
  3. Thunderheist – ” Sueños Dulces”
  4. Justice – “Waters of Nazareth (Erol Alkan Mix)”
  5. Diplo – “young folks pussy (featuring T.A.P.P.)”
  6. Annuals – “Carry Around”
  7. i am finn – “I Love You (Van She Tech remix)”
  8. MSTRKRFT – “Easy Love”
  9. Midlake – “Young Bride”
  10. Diplo – “Young Folks (datashat remix)”
  11. Tacks, the Boy Disaster – “Frozen Feet”
  12. The Album Leaf – “On Your Way”
  13. Ola Podrida – “Cindy”
  14. Panthers – “Thank Me With Your Hands (MSTRKRFT remix)”
  15. Of Montreal – “Wraith Pinned to the Mist and Other Games”

Shows will be archived in the player on the iMusic page of this website.